介绍

探索IPO市场的基本面和参与技术

什么是IPO?

IPO 代表首次公开募股。 它代表了一家私人公司首次向公众出售其股份。 此事件也称为“股票市场上市”。 它代表公司在公认的证券交易所(例如纳斯达克或纽约证券交易所)公开上市的时间点。

首次公开募股通常涉及私人公司向新投资者出售其股票,并使这些股票可以在证券交易所自由交易。 要约可以面向公众和/或机构投资者,例如养老基金。 公司可以发行新股以筹集新资金,或者私营企业的现有投资者出售其股份。

当公众参与首次公开募股时,他们基本上是在进入股市之前购买股票。

为什么IPO如此受欢迎?

许多投资者对 IPO 感兴趣,因为它们提供了一个机会来支持一家可能正在经历新阶段的公司。

这可能是一家小型制药企业,发行新股以筹集现金为药物开发工作提供资金。 您可能会看到一家工程公司使用股票市场上市,以便它可以支付股份购买竞争对手的业务。 或者,例如,它可能是一家自然资源公司,需要最后一笔现金才能完成勘探工作并开始建设矿山

有时可能会预期 IPO 的定价比业务的真实价值低 50%,因此,一旦股票开始正常交易并且其价格调整到“适当”水平,购买 IPO 可以让您快速获得投资回报价值。

在就 IPO 的起始价格达成一致时,权力通常掌握在基金经理手中,因为他们将不可避免地在上市时投入最多的资金。 这些机构投资者将努力争取适当估值的折扣。

但是,您绝不能假设所有 IPO 都会在上市后立即上涨 50%。 投资者在用任何现金购买股票之前,必须始终考虑公司的优点。 无法保证股票会上涨,如果现有股东利用股票市场上市将其股票投放市场并逐渐退出,则股票可能会下跌。

如何参与?

一旦公司决定在股票市场上上市,就会发生两种情况之一。 他们要么将 IPO 报价限制为机构投资者,要么向更广泛的公众开放。

优惠期

报价期可以持续几周到一个月,如果您喜欢公司的外观,您可以有时间研究文档并下订单。

该公司在此阶段可能没有确定的价格,因此您需要说明您准备投资多少钱。 所有感兴趣的投资者在投资前都将被要求确认他们已阅读并理解招股说明书中包含的信息,特别是公司强调的主要风险。

股份分配

IPO 价格往往会在要约结束后两天内公布。 如果要约被超额认购,您可能无法获得所需的全部股份分配。

登录到您的帐户您将看到即将向私人投资者开放的 IPO 的详细信息。

首次公开招股词汇表

学习基本术语以了解文档和服务的内容

分配

分配给投资者的股份数量。

有条件交易

股票在进入交易日之前进行交易,顾名思义,这些交易以公司上市为“条件”,只有在交易成为无条件后才能结算;即每个人都可以买卖它们。

生效日期

证券交易委员会批准发行的日期。 要出售的价格和股票已确定。股票将在开市时进行交易。

发行价

在一般交易开始之前,出售股票的价格,也称为要约价。

有意浮动

该公司首次宣布其加入股票市场的计划。

首次公开招股

首次公开募股。

提供

当一家公司向公众出售股票时,它必须以招股说明书的形式提出正式要约。

报价

出售股票的价格,也称为发行价。

报价范围

招股说明书发布时预计要设定的要约价范围。

报价大小

根据要约出售的股份数量。

价格范围

一个估计的范围,在这个范围内,一个产品的预计定价。 此范围可能会在注册期间发生变化,仅供参考。 将在生效日期选择最终价格。

招股书

完整概述要约的最终文件。

安静期

就首次公开募股而言,发行人受美国证券交易委员会禁止进行促销宣传的时期。 静默期通常从 IPO 开始持续 40 或 90 天。

注册期

公司向证券交易委员会提交所需文件的过程,其中详细说明了拟议公开发售的详细信息。 发行股票的公司必须在注册过程中披露有关其业务的基本事实和详细信息,包括业务和资产描述、所提供证券的描述和该发行的详细信息、公司管理层的描述和名称,以及经独立于公司工作的会计师核证的公司财务报表。

缩手

当所有投资者的申请不能被可用股票数量满足时,他们可能会按比例缩减。

补充招股说明书

仅在原始招股说明书条款发生重大变化时才发布的文件。

无条件交易

当公司正式在证券交易所上市并进行正常的交易所交易时

承销商

与发行人合作将其上市的投资银行。

让我们开始吧

最后,您的知识足以在首次公开募股中进行首次投资
立即投资
11th Floor, 18 Harbour Road, Central Plaza
Wanchai, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
IPO LIMITED © Copyright 2016-2021
版權所有
即将推出

投資 IPO 是一種高風險工具。過去的投資結果並不能保證未來的回報。在線平台IPO.LIMITED不保證也不承諾未來的投資回報,不保證潛在投資的可靠性和利潤率的穩定性。您應該考慮是否了解 IPO 的運作方式,以及您是否有能力承擔損失部分資金的風險。

IPO.LIMITED 在線平台上包含的任何信息僅供參考,並非公開發售,不應被解釋為投資要約。

在線平台 IPO.LIMITED 支持在股票實際進入股市之前執行場外購買股票的集體訂單,不提供任何類型的金融服務、銀行或借貸活動、資產管理服務、交易所或加密貨幣交易,或就證券交易提供服務或建議。 IPO.LIMITED 在線平台上提供的所有類型的服務都不是許可活動。同時,它們完全受現行法律法規的約束,並得到嚴格遵守。

在線平台 IPO.LIMITED 不向美國、日本、中國、附屬領土和中華人民共和國特別行政區的居民和居民的官方代表提供任何服務,也不進行任何形式的商業交流,英聯邦的所有成員國,包括英國、加拿大、澳大利亞和新西蘭,以及其立法可能認為在在線平台上進行的交易已獲得許可或需要特殊政府註冊或單獨監管或認證的其他國家和地區.

首次公开募股是私人公司在股票市场上首次公开出售股份。上市前,该公司首次向所有人提议购买其证券。 IPO LIMITED 团队给自己设定的任务是让每个人都可以投资 IPO。即使是那些只投资 10 美元的人。我们尽可能简化了准入流程,降低了准入门槛,使此类交易可以保持匿名,并且只从那些从 IPO 中提款的人那里收取佣金有限平台。 IPO LIMITED 团队自 2016 年以来一直在投资 IPO。您可以在一个特殊页面上查看有关 IPO LIMITED 的评论。 IPO LIMITED 是一家帮助您以最大安全性投资 IPO 的公司。此外,IPO LIMITED 为我们的用户提供建议和分析。我们总是乐于帮助投资 IPO。

apartmentdicelicense

INTRODUCTION

Explore the fundamentals of the IPO market and participation technologies

What is an IPO?

An IPO stands for Initial Public Offering. It represents a private company’s first offer to sell its shares to the general public. This event is also called a ‘stock market flotation’. It represents the point at which the company becomes publicly listed on a recognized stock exchange, such as NASDAQ or NYSE.

IPOs typically involve private companies offering their shares for sale to new investors and for those shares to be freely tradable on a stock exchange. The offer can either be to the general public and/or institutional investors such as pension funds. A company can issue new shares to raise new money or existing investors in the privately-owned business offer their shares for sale.

When the general public participate in IPOs they are essentially buying shares before they hit the stock market.

Why are IPOs popular?

Many investors are interested in IPOs as they provide a chance to back a company which is likely to be going through a new stage in its life.

This might be a small pharmaceutical business that issues new shares to raise cash to fund drug development work. You might see an engineering firm use a stock market listing so that it can pay in shares to buy a rival business. Or, for example, it could be a natural resources firm which needs one final slug of cash in order to complete exploration work and start to build a mine

There can sometimes be an expectation that IPOs are priced at 50% below the true value of the business, so buying an IPO could see you make a quick return on investment once normal trading begins in the shares and their price adjusts to the ‘proper’ value.

The power is often in the fund managers’ hands when it comes to agreeing upon the starting price for the IPO as they are the ones who will inevitably be investing the most amount of money at flotation. These institutional investors will fight hard to get a discount on the proper valuation.

However, you must never assume that all IPOs will jump by 50% immediately upon listing. Investors must always consider the merits of a company before parting with any cash to buy shares. There is no guarantee the shares will rise and there’s a risk they could fall if existing shareholders use the stock market listing to feed their stock onto the market and gradually exit.

How to get involved?

Once a company decides to float on the stock market, one of two events happens. They either restrict the IPO offer to institutional investors or they open up the event to the broader public.

Offer period

The offer period can last between a few weeks and a month, giving you time to study the documentation and place an order if you like the look of the company.

The company may not have a firm price at this stage, so you will need to state how much money you are prepared to invest. All interested investors will be asked to confirm they have read and understood the information contained in the prospectus before investing, particularly the key risks highlighted by the company.

Share allocation

The IPO price tends to be published within two days of the offer closing. There’s a chance you won’t get the full desired allocation of shares if the offer is oversubscribed.

Log in to your account and you will see details of the upcoming IPOs that are open to private investors.

IPO GLOSSARY

Learn basic terminology to understand what the documents and the service are about

Allocation

The number of shares distributed to an investor.

Conditional dealing

Where shares are traded before the admission to trading date, as the name implies these trades are ‘conditional’ on the company being listed and can only settle once trading has become unconditional; i.e. everyone can buy and sell them.

Effective Date

The date on which an Offering is cleared by the SEC. The price and shares to be sold are set.The stock will trade when the market is open.

Issue price

The price at which the shares will be sold, also known as the offer price, before general trading begins.

Intention to float

The company’s first announcement on its plans to join the stock market.

IPO

Initial public offering.

Offer

When a company sells shares to the general public it has to make the formal offer in the form of a prospectus.

Offer price

The price at which the shares will be sold, also known as the issue price.

Offer price range

Range at the time of publication of prospectus within which offer price is expected to be set.

Offer size

The number of shares to be sold under the offer.

Price Range

An estimated range, within which an Offering is expected to be priced. This range can change during the Registration Period and is only a guide. A final price will be chosen on the Effective Date.

Prospectus

The definitive document outlining the offer in full.

Quiet Period

In terms of an IPO, the period where an issuer is subject to a SEC ban on promotional publicity. The quiet period usually lasts either 40 or 90 days from the IPO.

Registration Period

The process by which a company files required documents with the Securities and Exchange Commission detailing the particulars of a proposed Public Offering. A company issuing shares must reveal essential facts and detailed information about its business during the registration process, including a business and asset description, a description of the security being offered and the details of that offering, a description and names of the company’s management, and the company’s financial statements, which have been certified by an accountant working independently of the company.

Scaled back

When all investors’ applications cannot be satisfied by the amount of stock available they may be scaled back by a proportionate amount.

Supplementary Prospectus

A document only issued in the event of a significant change in the terms of the original Prospectus.

Unconditional dealing

When a company is officially listed on the stock exchange and normal exchange trading takes place

Underwriter

An investment bank that works with the Issuer to take it public.

LET'S GET STARTED

Finally, you know enough to make your first investment in an IPO
INVEST NOW
11th Floor, 18 Harbour Road, Central Plaza
Wanchai, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
IPO LIMITED © Copyright 2016-2021
All Rights Reserved
Coming soon

Investing in an IPO is a high-risk instrument. Past investment results do not guarantee future returns. The online platform IPO.LIMITED does not guarantee and does not promise future return on investment, does not guarantee the reliability of potential investments and the stability of the profit margins. You should consider whether you understand how IPOs work and whether you can afford to risk losing some of your money.

Any information contained on the IPO.LIMITED online platform is provided for informational purposes only, is not a public offer and should not be construed as an offer to invest.

The online platform IPO.LIMITED supports the execution of collective orders for the over-the-counter purchase of shares prior to their actual entry into the stock market and does not provide any kind of financial services, banking or lending activities, asset management services, exchange or cryptocurrency trading, or providing services or advice on transactions with securities. All types of services provided on the IPO.LIMITED online platform are not licensed activities. At the same time, they are fully regulated by the current legislation and regulations and are strictly observed.

The online platform IPO.LIMITED does not provide any services and does not enter into business communications of any kind to residents and official representatives of residents of the United States, Japan, China, dependent territories and special administrative regions of the People's Republic of China, all member states of the Commonwealth of Nations, including Great Britain, Canada, Australia and New Zealand, as well as other countries and territories whose legislation may consider transactions carried out on the online platform as licensed or requiring special government registration or separate regulation or certification.

An IPO is the first public sale of shares of a private company on the stock market. Going to the IPO, the company for the first time offers to buy its securities to everyone. The IPO LIMITED team set itself the task of making it possible to invest in an IPO for everyone. even those who can afford to invest only $ 10. We simplified the entry process as much as possible, lowered the entry threshold, making it possible to remain anonymous in such transactions, and also take a commission only from those who withdraw money from the IPO LIMITED platform. The IPO LIMITED team has been investing in IPOs since 2016. you can look at the reviews about IPO LIMITED on a special page. IPO LIMITED is a company that will help you invest in an IPO with maximum security. In addition, IPO LIMITED provides advice and analytics for our users. We are always happy to help in investing in an IPO.

apartmentdicelicense