المقدمة

اكتشف أساسيات سوق الاكتتاب العام وتقنيات المشاركة

ما هو الاكتتاب؟

الاكتتاب العام هو الطرح العام الأولي. إنه يمثل أول عرض لشركة خاصة لبيع أسهمها لعامة الناس. يُطلق على هذا الحدث أيضًا "تعويم سوق الأسهم". إنه يمثل النقطة التي تصبح عندها الشركة مدرجة في البورصة المعترف بها ، مثل NASDAQ أو NYSE.

تتضمن الاكتتابات الأولية عادة شركات خاصة تعرض أسهمها للبيع لمستثمرين جدد ولتكون هذه الأسهم قابلة للتداول بحرية في البورصة. يمكن أن يكون العرض إما للجمهور العام و / أو المستثمرين المؤسسيين مثل صناديق التقاعد. يمكن للشركة إصدار أسهم جديدة لجمع أموال جديدة أو يعرض المستثمرون الحاليون في الأعمال المملوكة للقطاع الخاص أسهمهم للبيع.

عندما يشارك عامة الناس في الاكتتابات العامة ، فإنهم يشترون الأسهم قبل أن يصلوا إلى سوق الأسهم.

لماذا تحظى الاكتتابات العامة بشعبية؟

يهتم العديد من المستثمرين بالاكتتابات العامة لأنها توفر فرصة لدعم شركة من المحتمل أن تمر بمرحلة جديدة في حياتها.

قد تكون هذه شركة أدوية صغيرة تصدر أسهمًا جديدة لجمع الأموال لتمويل أعمال تطوير الأدوية. قد ترى شركة هندسية تستخدم قائمة في سوق الأوراق المالية حتى تتمكن من الدفع في الأسهم لشراء شركة منافسة. أو ، على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون شركة موارد طبيعية تحتاج إلى دفعة أخيرة من النقود لإكمال أعمال الاستكشاف والبدء في بناء منجم

يمكن أن يكون هناك أحيانًا توقع بأن يتم تسعير الاكتتابات الأولية بنسبة 50٪ أقل من القيمة الحقيقية للنشاط التجاري ، لذلك قد يؤدي شراء الاكتتاب العام إلى تحقيق عائد سريع على الاستثمار بمجرد بدء التداول العادي في الأسهم وتعديل سعرها إلى "المناسب". القيمة.

غالبًا ما تكون القوة في أيدي مديري الصناديق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتفاق على سعر البداية للاكتتاب العام لأنهم هم الذين سيستثمرون حتمًا أكبر قدر من المال عند التعويم. سيكافح هؤلاء المستثمرون المؤسسيون جاهدين للحصول على خصم على التقييم المناسب.

ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تفترض أبدًا أن جميع الاكتتابات الأولية ستقفز بنسبة 50٪ فور الإدراج. يجب على المستثمرين دائمًا النظر في مزايا الشركة قبل التخلي عن أي نقود لشراء الأسهم. ليس هناك ما يضمن ارتفاع الأسهم وهناك خطر قد ينخفض إذا استخدم المساهمون الحاليون قائمة سوق الأسهم لتغذية أسهمهم في السوق والخروج التدريجي.

كيفية المشاركة؟

بمجرد أن تقرر الشركة التعويم في سوق الأسهم ، يحدث أحد حدثين. إما يقيدون عرض الاكتتاب العام للمستثمرين المؤسسيين أو يفتحون الحدث للجمهور الأوسع.

فترة العرض

يمكن أن تستمر فترة العرض ما بين بضعة أسابيع وشهر ، مما يمنحك الوقت لدراسة الوثائق وتقديم طلب إذا كنت تحب مظهر الشركة.

قد لا يكون للشركة سعر ثابت في هذه المرحلة ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى تحديد مقدار الأموال التي أنت على استعداد لاستثمارها. سيُطلب من جميع المستثمرين المهتمين التأكيد على أنهم قد قرأوا وفهموا المعلومات الواردة في نشرة الإصدار قبل الاستثمار ، ولا سيما المخاطر الرئيسية التي أبرزتها الشركة.

تخصيص الأسهم

يميل سعر الاكتتاب إلى الإعلان في غضون يومين من إغلاق العرض. هناك فرصة أنك لن تحصل على التخصيص الكامل المطلوب للأسهم إذا تم زيادة الاكتتاب في العرض.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى ملف الحساب وسترى تفاصيل الاكتتابات العامة القادمة المفتوحة للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص.

مسرد الاكتتاب

تعلم المصطلحات الأساسية لفهم ماهية المستندات والخدمة

توزيع

عدد الأسهم الموزعة على المستثمر.

التعامل الشرطي

حيث يتم تداول الأسهم قبل الدخول إلى تاريخ التداول ، حيث يشير الاسم إلى أن هذه الصفقات "مشروطة" بإدراج الشركة ولا يمكن تسويتها إلا بعد أن يصبح التداول غير مشروط ؛ أي يمكن للجميع بيعها وشرائها.

تاريخ النفاذ

التاريخ الذي تتم فيه تصفية العرض من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات. يتم تحديد السعر والأسهم التي سيتم بيعها ، وسيتم تداول الأسهم عندما يكون السوق مفتوحًا.

سعر الإصدار

السعر الذي سيتم بيع الأسهم به ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم سعر العرض ، قبل بدء التداول العام.

نية الطفو

إعلان الشركة الأول عن خططها للانضمام إلى البورصة.

الاكتتاب

الطرح العام الأولي.

عرض

عندما تبيع شركة أسهمًا لعامة الناس ، يتعين عليها تقديم عرض رسمي في شكل نشرة إصدار.

سعر العرض

السعر الذي سيتم بيع الأسهم به ، والمعروف أيضًا بسعر الإصدار.

عرض النطاق السعري

النطاق وقت نشر نشرة الإصدار التي من المتوقع أن يتم تحديد سعر العرض خلالها.

حجم العرض

عدد الأسهم المراد بيعها بموجب العرض.

نطاق السعر

النطاق التقديري ، والذي من المتوقع أن يتم تسعير العرض ضمنه. يمكن أن يتغير هذا النطاق خلال فترة التسجيل وهو مجرد دليل. سيتم اختيار السعر النهائي في تاريخ السريان.

نشرة

الوثيقة النهائية التي تحدد العرض بالكامل.

فترة هادئة

فيما يتعلق بالاكتتاب العام ، الفترة التي يخضع فيها المُصدر لحظر من هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات (SEC) على الدعاية الترويجية. عادة ما تستمر فترة الهدوء إما 40 أو 90 يومًا من الاكتتاب العام.

فترة التسجيل

العملية التي تقوم من خلالها الشركة بتقديم المستندات المطلوبة إلى لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة والتي توضح تفاصيل الاكتتاب العام المقترح. يجب أن تكشف الشركة التي تصدر الأسهم عن الحقائق الأساسية والمعلومات التفصيلية حول أعمالها أثناء عملية التسجيل ، بما في ذلك وصف الأعمال والأصول ، ووصف للأمن المعروض وتفاصيل ذلك العرض ، ووصف وأسماء إدارة الشركة ، و البيانات المالية للشركة المصدق عليها من قبل محاسب يعمل بشكل مستقل عن الشركة.

تقليص

عندما لا يمكن تلبية جميع طلبات المستثمرين بمقدار المخزون المتاح ، فقد يتم تقليصها بمقدار متناسب.

نشرة الإصدار التكميلية

وثيقة تصدر فقط في حالة حدوث تغيير جوهري في شروط نشرة الإصدار الأصلية.

التعامل غير المشروط

عندما يتم إدراج شركة رسميًا في البورصة ويتم تداول البورصة العادي

مكتتب

بنك استثماري يعمل مع جهة الإصدار على طرحه للاكتتاب العام.

هيا بنا نبدأ

أخيرًا ، أنت تعرف ما يكفي للقيام باستثمارك الأول في الاكتتاب العام
استثمر الآن
11th Floor, 18 Harbour Road, Central Plaza
Wanchai, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
IPO LIMITED © Copyright 2016-2021
كل الحقوق محفوظة
قريبا

الاستثمار في الاكتتاب العام هو أداة عالية المخاطر. نتائج الاستثمار السابقة لا تضمن العوائد المستقبلية. لا تضمن منصة IPO.LIMITED على الإنترنت ولا تعد بعائد مستقبلي على الاستثمار ، ولا تضمن موثوقية الاستثمارات المحتملة واستقرار هوامش الربح. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل الاكتتابات العامة وما إذا كنت تستطيع المخاطرة بخسارة بعض أموالك.

أي معلومات واردة في IPO.LIMITED على الإنترنت يتم توفيرها لأغراض إعلامية فقط ، وهي ليست عرضًا عامًا ولا ينبغي تفسيرها على أنها عرض للاستثمار.

تدعم منصة IPO.LIMITED على الإنترنت تنفيذ الطلبات الجماعية لشراء الأسهم خارج البورصة قبل دخولها الفعلي إلى سوق الأوراق المالية ولا تقدم أي نوع من الخدمات المالية أو الأنشطة المصرفية أو أنشطة الإقراض أو خدمات إدارة الأصول ، التبادل أو تداول العملات المشفرة ، أو تقديم الخدمات أو المشورة بشأن المعاملات مع الأوراق المالية. جميع أنواع الخدمات المقدمة في IPO.LIMITED على الإنترنت ليست أنشطة مرخصة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تنظيمها بالكامل من خلال التشريعات واللوائح الحالية ويتم الالتزام بها بدقة.

لا تقدم منصة IPO.LIMITED على الإنترنت أي خدمات ولا تدخل في اتصالات تجارية من أي نوع للمقيمين والممثلين الرسميين للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة واليابان والصين والأقاليم التابعة والمناطق الإدارية الخاصة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية ، جميع الدول الأعضاء في كومنولث الأمم ، بما في ذلك بريطانيا العظمى وكندا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، بالإضافة إلى البلدان والأقاليم الأخرى التي قد تعتبر تشريعاتها المعاملات المنفذة على المنصة عبر الإنترنت مرخصة أو تتطلب تسجيلًا حكوميًا خاصًا أو لائحة أو شهادة منفصلة .

الاكتتاب العام هو أول عملية بيع عامة لأسهم شركة خاصة في سوق الأوراق المالية. بالذهاب إلى الاكتتاب العام ، تعرض الشركة لأول مرة شراء أوراقها المالية للجميع. حدد فريق IPO LIMITED لنفسه مهمة جعل من الممكن الاستثمار في الاكتتاب العام للجميع. حتى أولئك الذين يمكنهم تحمل تكلفة الاستثمار فقط 10 دولارات أمريكية ، قمنا بتبسيط عملية الدخول إلى أقصى حد ممكن ، وخفضنا عتبة الدخول ، مما جعل من الممكن عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في مثل هذه المعاملات ، وكذلك أخذ العمولة فقط من أولئك الذين يسحبون الأموال من الاكتتاب العام. منصة محدودة. يستثمر فريق IPO LIMITED في الاكتتابات الأولية منذ عام 2016. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على المراجعات حول IPO LIMITED في صفحة خاصة. IPO LIMITED هي شركة ستساعدك على الاستثمار في الاكتتاب العام بأقصى درجات الأمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم IPO LIMITED النصائح والتحليلات لمستخدمينا. يسعدنا دائمًا المساعدة في الاستثمار في الاكتتاب العام.

apartmentdicelicense

INTRODUCTION

Explore the fundamentals of the IPO market and participation technologies

What is an IPO?

An IPO stands for Initial Public Offering. It represents a private company’s first offer to sell its shares to the general public. This event is also called a ‘stock market flotation’. It represents the point at which the company becomes publicly listed on a recognized stock exchange, such as NASDAQ or NYSE.

IPOs typically involve private companies offering their shares for sale to new investors and for those shares to be freely tradable on a stock exchange. The offer can either be to the general public and/or institutional investors such as pension funds. A company can issue new shares to raise new money or existing investors in the privately-owned business offer their shares for sale.

When the general public participate in IPOs they are essentially buying shares before they hit the stock market.

Why are IPOs popular?

Many investors are interested in IPOs as they provide a chance to back a company which is likely to be going through a new stage in its life.

This might be a small pharmaceutical business that issues new shares to raise cash to fund drug development work. You might see an engineering firm use a stock market listing so that it can pay in shares to buy a rival business. Or, for example, it could be a natural resources firm which needs one final slug of cash in order to complete exploration work and start to build a mine

There can sometimes be an expectation that IPOs are priced at 50% below the true value of the business, so buying an IPO could see you make a quick return on investment once normal trading begins in the shares and their price adjusts to the ‘proper’ value.

The power is often in the fund managers’ hands when it comes to agreeing upon the starting price for the IPO as they are the ones who will inevitably be investing the most amount of money at flotation. These institutional investors will fight hard to get a discount on the proper valuation.

However, you must never assume that all IPOs will jump by 50% immediately upon listing. Investors must always consider the merits of a company before parting with any cash to buy shares. There is no guarantee the shares will rise and there’s a risk they could fall if existing shareholders use the stock market listing to feed their stock onto the market and gradually exit.

How to get involved?

Once a company decides to float on the stock market, one of two events happens. They either restrict the IPO offer to institutional investors or they open up the event to the broader public.

Offer period

The offer period can last between a few weeks and a month, giving you time to study the documentation and place an order if you like the look of the company.

The company may not have a firm price at this stage, so you will need to state how much money you are prepared to invest. All interested investors will be asked to confirm they have read and understood the information contained in the prospectus before investing, particularly the key risks highlighted by the company.

Share allocation

The IPO price tends to be published within two days of the offer closing. There’s a chance you won’t get the full desired allocation of shares if the offer is oversubscribed.

Log in to your account and you will see details of the upcoming IPOs that are open to private investors.

IPO GLOSSARY

Learn basic terminology to understand what the documents and the service are about

Allocation

The number of shares distributed to an investor.

Conditional dealing

Where shares are traded before the admission to trading date, as the name implies these trades are ‘conditional’ on the company being listed and can only settle once trading has become unconditional; i.e. everyone can buy and sell them.

Effective Date

The date on which an Offering is cleared by the SEC. The price and shares to be sold are set.The stock will trade when the market is open.

Issue price

The price at which the shares will be sold, also known as the offer price, before general trading begins.

Intention to float

The company’s first announcement on its plans to join the stock market.

IPO

Initial public offering.

Offer

When a company sells shares to the general public it has to make the formal offer in the form of a prospectus.

Offer price

The price at which the shares will be sold, also known as the issue price.

Offer price range

Range at the time of publication of prospectus within which offer price is expected to be set.

Offer size

The number of shares to be sold under the offer.

Price Range

An estimated range, within which an Offering is expected to be priced. This range can change during the Registration Period and is only a guide. A final price will be chosen on the Effective Date.

Prospectus

The definitive document outlining the offer in full.

Quiet Period

In terms of an IPO, the period where an issuer is subject to a SEC ban on promotional publicity. The quiet period usually lasts either 40 or 90 days from the IPO.

Registration Period

The process by which a company files required documents with the Securities and Exchange Commission detailing the particulars of a proposed Public Offering. A company issuing shares must reveal essential facts and detailed information about its business during the registration process, including a business and asset description, a description of the security being offered and the details of that offering, a description and names of the company’s management, and the company’s financial statements, which have been certified by an accountant working independently of the company.

Scaled back

When all investors’ applications cannot be satisfied by the amount of stock available they may be scaled back by a proportionate amount.

Supplementary Prospectus

A document only issued in the event of a significant change in the terms of the original Prospectus.

Unconditional dealing

When a company is officially listed on the stock exchange and normal exchange trading takes place

Underwriter

An investment bank that works with the Issuer to take it public.

LET'S GET STARTED

Finally, you know enough to make your first investment in an IPO
INVEST NOW
11th Floor, 18 Harbour Road, Central Plaza
Wanchai, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
IPO LIMITED © Copyright 2016-2021
All Rights Reserved
Coming soon

Investing in an IPO is a high-risk instrument. Past investment results do not guarantee future returns. The online platform IPO.LIMITED does not guarantee and does not promise future return on investment, does not guarantee the reliability of potential investments and the stability of the profit margins. You should consider whether you understand how IPOs work and whether you can afford to risk losing some of your money.

Any information contained on the IPO.LIMITED online platform is provided for informational purposes only, is not a public offer and should not be construed as an offer to invest.

The online platform IPO.LIMITED supports the execution of collective orders for the over-the-counter purchase of shares prior to their actual entry into the stock market and does not provide any kind of financial services, banking or lending activities, asset management services, exchange or cryptocurrency trading, or providing services or advice on transactions with securities. All types of services provided on the IPO.LIMITED online platform are not licensed activities. At the same time, they are fully regulated by the current legislation and regulations and are strictly observed.

The online platform IPO.LIMITED does not provide any services and does not enter into business communications of any kind to residents and official representatives of residents of the United States, Japan, China, dependent territories and special administrative regions of the People's Republic of China, all member states of the Commonwealth of Nations, including Great Britain, Canada, Australia and New Zealand, as well as other countries and territories whose legislation may consider transactions carried out on the online platform as licensed or requiring special government registration or separate regulation or certification.

An IPO is the first public sale of shares of a private company on the stock market. Going to the IPO, the company for the first time offers to buy its securities to everyone. The IPO LIMITED team set itself the task of making it possible to invest in an IPO for everyone. even those who can afford to invest only $ 10. We simplified the entry process as much as possible, lowered the entry threshold, making it possible to remain anonymous in such transactions, and also take a commission only from those who withdraw money from the IPO LIMITED platform. The IPO LIMITED team has been investing in IPOs since 2016. you can look at the reviews about IPO LIMITED on a special page. IPO LIMITED is a company that will help you invest in an IPO with maximum security. In addition, IPO LIMITED provides advice and analytics for our users. We are always happy to help in investing in an IPO.

apartmentdicelicense